I’ve got to get better at this posting thing

Monday, September 28th, 2015

Of course I forgot to update yesterday. I had full intentions to, I promise, but life got in the way haha

Day 2 of #100daysofmusic is a song that I caught on the radio yesterday. It’s fairly new and I’ve only heard it a handful of times (mostly because my stations are always set on country but my husband’s is set to top 40 which is where I heard it).

There’s something about Shawn Mendes’s voice that is different than the “typical teenage boy pop singer” voice that is all over the radio (i.e. Justin Bieber, One Direction, 5 Seconds of Summer etc…) and I like it. I don’t know if I’ve heard any of his other music, but now that I’m starting to fall in love with Stitches I have put him on my list of artists to investigate.

Happy listening ❤

Leave a Reply

