100 Days of Music

Thursday, September 24th, 2015

So I read this thing about the 100 happy days challenge (found here: http://100happydays.com ) and I thought it was such a cool idea. However, I wanted to put a musical spin on it, without the pictures. So I’m going to do my own version! #100daysofmusic 🙂

Since I needed a way to resurrect my wonderful blog, I decided I’ll post a song every day for 100 days… either a throwback, brand new, or just current obsession!

I’ll start tomorrow ❤

Leave a Reply

