New Tune Tuesday

Tuesday, March 4th, 2014

This week on New Tune Tuesday I am featuring a country song about doing your own thing and not caring about other people’s judgements. I really think this song needs to be heard by all. This is one of those songs people should take to heart and apply to their every day activities. I know I’m quick to say that and unfortunately most of the time I don’t take my own advice. This song really opened my eyes up to being myself  and to work on building my self confidence and I hope it helps someone out there too.

Leave a Reply

