New Tune Tuesday

Tuesday, February 4th, 2014

Today I’m going to start New Tune Tuesdays where I will feature a new-to-me song and write a little bit about it.

Today’s song is “Our Song” by Matchbox Twenty.

My mom introduced this song to me and I can’t stop listening. It’s catchy, meaningful, and the lyrics are great. I have listened to this too many times to mention and I was reminded by my husband that this is not a new song. I don’t know how I managed to miss this one until now. Either way, I’m glad it has been brought into my music library and I’m going to do that sad thing people do and listen to it on repeat until I’m sick of it… Hopefully that doesn’t happen 🙂

Leave a Reply

