Day 15: A song you love singing along to.

Wednesday, January 15th, 2014

This song requires me to sing along every time I hear it on my iPod. I just can’t help it, I have to belt the words in my most Colbie-like voice. It also is a song I tend to listen to three or four times in a row before I let my iPod move on to another song. It’s just so catchy and the way the music is arranged for Colbie Caillat to sing it is just wonderful. My mom and I have been known to sing this so many times, enough to make you sick of it, but we just keep listening. And singing. At the top of our lungs. In harmony. 🙂

Leave a Reply

