Day 12: The last song you heard.

Sunday, January 12th, 2014

I was watching the Golden Globes tonight when Frozen won an award for animated motion picture and they played this song as the directors and other people came on stage. I absolutely love this song, this movie, and especially Idina Menzel who is one of my Broadway idols. Although I love Demi Lovato as well, I was a bit upset when she made her own version of this song for the credits because I think it takes away from Idina’s magical vocals… but obviously somebody made that decision for a reason! Nevertheless, I absolutely love this song and I thought it was perfect for tonight’s post when I heard it on the television.

Leave a Reply

