Day 11: A song on the soundtrack of your favorite movie.

Saturday, January 11th, 2014

Throwback to 1991 with this classic 🙂

This movie came out the year I was born and has been my favorite movie since. If you ask my mother she will tell you how many times I watched this and repeated every single line (the number will be in the millions). When I was 10 it was the first Broadway show I saw in NYC and then in sixth grade it became my very first musical (where I starred as Lumiere [yes they gave male parts to female actresses] and got to sing “Be Our Guest”). Belle is my favorite Disney Princess and I will always hold a nice spot in my heart for this song ❤

Leave a Reply

