Day 10: A song by your favorite band.

Friday, January 10th, 2014

This was the easiest post ever, I knew immediately what song to put without putting any thought into it. Rascal Flatts is my all time favorite band. I’ve unfortunately only seen them in concert once, but hell if I was going to half ass that concert, I was up front in the pit touching the stage. I got to touch all three of them and I got two guitar picks throughout the night. Their concert t-shirt is my favorite shirt and I will keep it forever and ever. I love every damn song they have written and I’m so excited they released a new single today! This song is my most favorite of all their music 🙂

Leave a Reply

