Day 7: A song that reminds you of the past summer.

Tuesday, January 7th, 2014

This song screams Summer 2013 to me. Countless of things happened this summer that were adventurous and this song kept me in an upbeat mood the whole time. I started the summer by going to Sunset Beach, NC over Memorial Day week just like we did in 2012, but with more people this time. It was quite a week! Then, I had my bachelorette party in June followed by my beautiful wedding two weeks later. Then, after a magical time in Maui, Hawaii over 4th of July week, I packed everything up and moved to a different state, and had to adjust to living there. Then I finished up the summer with my 22nd birthday and went to Walt Disney World for the first time with my mom! There were so many adventures and this song reminds me of these wonderful memories 🙂

Leave a Reply

