Day 5: A song that is often stuck in your head.

Sunday, January 5th, 2014

I think this song would change depending on what “set” of songs I’m listening to. I break up my songs on my iPod depending on what season I’m in. This way I can keep the most up to date songs separate from the oldies. Often I make mixed playlists but right now I’m listening to a Winter 2013/14 playlist and this is the one that keeps playing over and over in my head. I am considering this my guilty pleasure song, since it’s Miley and I, among millions of other people, have been avoiding her since she went all crazy. But I got it stuck in my head after listening to it for the first time and secretly bought it a few weeks ago… until it accidentally came up next on my playlist in the radio on my car and my husband was outraged “IS THIS MILEY!!!” and now I listen to it while I’m in the shower 😀 Also, I can get him to leave a room very fast if I just turn it on my iPhone lol

Leave a Reply

